Canceling Your Service

  1. Sign in to your account.

  2. On your account page, locate the service you wish to cancel in the "Services" section and click "Manage."

    VPS services section

  3. In the Service Management Screen, click "Cancel Options" to open the Cancel Service dialogue.

    Cancel Service dialog

  4. Select the option to cancel your service immediately or at the end of your current service period. Enter your password, and click "Save."

  5. Sign out of your account.